News     Events     Contacts     Links     Bulletin     Faq     Sitemap   
Important legal notice


 Project web sites


 EU Partners
 MED Partners
 Partner Support
 EC EuropeAid

We would like to hear your opinions!

This project is funded by the European Union

Privacy Policy
Last update :
26th March 2007

Home   >   About EUMEDIS   >   Countries

MED countries and territories

The EUMEDIS Pilot Projects involve the cooperation of many Partners from the MED countries and territories:
Algeria, Cyprus*, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta*, Morocco, Palestinian Authority, Syria, Tunisia and Turkey.

Map with EU & MED Countries and Territories - 71.6 kb
Map with EU & MED Countries and Territories
The map provides an overview of the EU countries (light green) and the MED countries and territories (dark green).

*NOTE Cyprus and Malta are included under the Meda Partners because they were not yet members of the EU when the EUMEDIS program was first launched.









 Palestinian Authority